Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnaBananaII

24 Atwater, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I change my hair color a lot. I like to have fun and make jokes. I like to make people smile. I can be pretty random at times. I tend to laugh a lot. I have an outgoing personality and I wear a lot of bright colors. I am a caring person and will do pretty much anything for my friends. I do not like guys that are only trying to get into a girls pants. I would much rather a guy to get to know me for me. I am not looking for a hook up I am looking for a good guy who knows what he wants and isn't into playing mind games. I am a real person and enjoy communicating with people who are equally real. School is very important to me and I have been working very hard to achieve all of the goals I have set for myself. I am very supportive and would ask to be supported as well. I don't like it when people just ask me question after question. Lets talk and get to know each other naturally. I hate feeling like I am filling out a questioner. ALSO, please notice that I am 23 and interests are form 20 to 30 so if you dont fit in that age range dont try, I probably will find you creepy also dont say something creepy and just awkward I wont reply. Im not looking to find a stalker or a creeper.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology and sociology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, talking to people, making people laugh, talking, listening, being silly, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my piercings or the bright colors I wear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big horror movie fan. I listen to punk, punk/rock, screamo, just a lot of loud screaming music. Tim Burton movies are the love of my life! <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, working, or just haning out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youd like to talk and get to know me!