Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnaH0320

27 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**So after using this website for awhile to try to find someone to date, I've decided to now also use to it ook for someone to play guitars with. I'm a beginner, so I'm not that awesome yet, but I'll make homemade every time we get together to play...so everybody wins! Please let me know if you're interested!

I would describe myself as a positive, open-minded person who is highly motivated to stay happy and healthy. On the top of my list of ways to stay happy and healthy is to have more people in my life: friends and someone to date, so I would like to meet people who enjoy being social.

Other things about me: I love laughing, making jokes, and finding humor in everyday things. I especially enjoy sarcastic and observational humor. I get bored easily, so I like having a lot of variety in my life which means having multiple hobbies and liking several types of music, movies, and food. Hobbies that currently take up the majority of my time are playing the guitar, meeting new people, exercising, and reading. Because of my tendency to get bored easily, I'm always up for trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job as a structural engineer, so that's where most of my focus is right now.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, picking out good restaurants to try
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy humorous books: Chelsea Handler's books, Sh!t My Dad Says, Is Everyone Hanging Out With Me. Also, The Hunger Games Series & other fan favorites. I'll probably start the Divergent series soon.

Movies: Minority Report, LOTR, Inception, Juno, Pan's Labyrinth, Elf

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy, Friends

Music: Pop, country, indie/folk

Food: All kinds! I especially like Thai, BBQ, Tex-Mex, Pizza, and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Music
3. Humor
4. Guitar
5. Cardigans
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The direction my career is going and how to meet new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family, working out, practicing the guitar, or relaxing at home with Netflix
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in dating or making new friends.