Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnaLyzzer

32 Hemet, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Lesbian
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So you want to know a little bit about me...here's the basic

I'm a very outgoing person who loves to laugh. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm very passionate about everything I do from my job to relationships.

I love to dance. I can cook and actually enjoy doing it. Anything that involves art.

At times I like to sit down and write. When the mood is right I like to snuggle up with someone special and watch a movie.

Hopeless romantic.

I would like to find someone who has similar interests

If you're interested head over to https://www.facebook.com/AnnaLyzzer/
(easier to get a hold of me)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm getting my BA in music production. Recently decided to speak at events for equality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I put my mind to.
Making people laugh.
Putting a smile on your face.
Kissing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Lauren Kate and Emily Hopkins, I also read inspirational books, anything my bff gives me. I love poetry.

Movies: I'm a movie buff so too many to list

Shows: Sons of Anarchy & Orange is the new black is on my top list, Criminal minds, Lost Girl, How I met your mother, Walking Dead, Anything that will make me laugh or keeps me interested

Music: I listen to everything.

Food: Always willing to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Dog
4. Music
5. Computer (work related)
6. Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and how I'm accomplishing them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now...cuddling with my dog and watching a movie or seeing family. Also going out with good company and having a nice cold shock top beer or glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book..just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an outgoing person who loves animals.

If you're willing to have an intellectual conversation and be able to joke around and have a good time.

Looks aren't everything...but a great personality means everything to me.

If you go out of your way to message me first major points.

You love amusement parks I'm a huge fan of Six flags!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done