Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anna_yay

29 Saint Paul, MN Genderqueer

Genderqueer

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Available
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! ::waves:: I'm a geek groupie who likes smart, articulate people who think critically about the world. I also really love adventure. I've traveled to Japan, Ecuador, and parts of Europe; thrown sparks off the cliffs of Minnehaha Falls; swam in the ocean on Valentines Day; and spend my time swimming, climbing, and learning American sign.

I engage myself in consensual open relationships. This means I have multiple relationships of varying degree at the same time. Presently, I have an awesome partner in crime, but have time and interest in pursuing other relationships as well. But only with individuals- sorry couples, I'm not interested.

If you're queer, I want to know you.

Heads up: I don't respond to one sentence "how are you"'s.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with small children and I love my job to death. The kids are awesome, and it's a great mix of teaching social skills and consent. "You can't lick his micky mouse tattoo off his arm!" is a hard lesson for a two year old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Here are the answers my roommate gave me: Whipping up delicious stuff in the kitchen, looking ridiculously fucking cute and snuggles.

Thanks, roomie!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, compassion and silliness. That I live life outside of the guidebooks that were handed over at birth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Dr. Who, The Office, 30 Rock, Dexter
Movies: Across the Universe
Books: Hyperion, Ender's Game, Calvin and Hobbes, Daring Greatly
Magazines: The Sun, New Scientist
Food: The buffet in God's heaven includes full fat Greek yogurt, cream top Brown Cow yogurt, fresh strawberries, spicy thai panang curry, and Pizza Luce's Athena. To name a few!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't go without seeing myself as a good friend, and treating myself accordingly. Generally speaking, though, I believe humans are infinitely adaptable. Here's a list of things I would have a hard time giving up:

-Cozy blankets
-Cooking, baking and good meals
-Having children within an arms reach somewhere in my life
-The internet
-Traveling (Next up: Thailand or Germany!)
-Amazing friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people interact with the world. Why they do what they do. (read: anthropology major)

How I would like to be in the world, and what steps I need to take to become that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. I don't drink or enjoy bars. You'll probably find me at a friend's house or hosting a party of my own. I host really good parties, if I don't say so myself. (read: naked!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're an awesome, geeky, kinky, sexy person who loves people and treats them well

...you've thought about why we're here and want to talk about it

...you wanna geek out about vegan cooking

...you have a kick-ass chai recipe worth sharing