Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annabanana2323

25 Barrie, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy at first but open up quick. I try and look at the bright side of everything. I'm bubbly and very outgoing:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm current a full time Georgian college student in re prehealth program and will be continuing my education in the bachelors of science in nursing program this September:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My schooling. Staring contests and tickle fights:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs lol I won't lie. I think I'm cute but that's for you to decide:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies are super troopers and the condemned. Favourite tv shows are game of thrones the walking dead dexter vampire diaries...I know.... Revenge Big Bang theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, the gym, my hair straightener, my Scarface blanket, a bathtub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My grades
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling with a warm blanket after a nice hot bath after a long day at school or out with girlfriends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to always be skinny. When my brother died 3 years ago I gained 100lbs. I've already lost 60 lbs and still working at it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!