Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annabanana4339

59 Springfield, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“ Spontaneous adventurer, committed Christian and entrepreneur who strives for success in every aspect of life, trusting God for it and through it all.

Happy, content, sophisticated, witty, smart, sensitive, romantic and free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives I love to travel and enjoy anything on the water (love to sail) surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, museum, theatre, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth, casual or dressy, sense of humor, awareness. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Being somewhat sarcastic is a spice of life, so bring it on. Timeless books, including the Bible and movies that make you wonder for days, takes up some of my evenings.

I seek a gentleman who is intelligent, successful, handsome and goal oriented, honorable, kind, loving, adventurous, passionate about people, life and a strong man of faith in God. An ambitious goal setter who pursues his them would be a plus. If you are a big kid at heart and a man in hot pursuit of God's own heart, then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :) I am not interested in most guys and that is what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all the more special. What’s your story? ”

Feel free to drop me a line :) I will not write you without a picture or if you are married or separated...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at expanding my business and adding a new one, started a new workout program, putting together new travel plans for starters. I have a great bucket list and would love to have you join me in all of my escapades.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Developing new businesses, relationships, making friends, interacting with others, counseling, writing a book, decorating, faux painting, traveling, painting, fairly good at cooking, anything water related, love to sail...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
...too many to mention, but will mention one movie, Sleepless in Seattle, the Bible, 5 Love Languages, Wild at Heart, Captivated, any book on the Kingdom of God... to name a few. Food favorites are Sushi, Korean, Asian fusion, Greek, Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my son, my health, my dogs, my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
YOU!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go ballroom dancing, out with my friends, to a meeting, or dinner and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it would not be private, how silly!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Educated, intelligent, fun loving, affectionate, attentive, adventurer, with a sense of humor who loves God.