Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnabelleNC

34 F Mount Airy, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!! I'm a music teacher and I love life. I was born and raised in NC and I'm LDS or otherwise known as Mormon and I go to the temple everyweek. I like to hang out with friends and just have fun. I love to dance and watch movies. I love to smile and laugh all the time and I always love a good joke.

I am Musical, Fun, and Vivacious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the gym 6 days a week, hanging out with friends and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, cooking, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very happy and energetic so a lot of people say they are drawn to that aspect of my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim (David Sedaris)

Music: Hellogoodbye, All American Rejects, Sufjan Stevens, Death Cab for Cutie, Plain White T's, Punk, Classical, Bluegrass Movies: Bollywood, LDS movies, Romantic Comedies, Forgein Films

Food: chinese, mexican, japanese, korean, Indian, american
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Scriptures, My Family, My Friends, Music, Good Food, Good Times (Fun)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to go on my next vacation!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin' with my girls or with a group of people either watching a movie, playing board games, bowling, or just goofing off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing and dance around my apartment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a NICE girl who loves to have fun then I'm right here!!