Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annaesthesia

28 F Oxford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have "happy" as the content balance I seem to swing back to. I like having people in my life to share my mini adventures with, so here I am, hop on board the funtrain for outside excursions and rambling conversation.

I've finally, after being in love with the place for years, moved to beautiful Oxford and am ever so happy I arrived for a lovely spring and summertime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Miniadventures, plotting my next holiday, working a nice office job in the week, playing outside, enjoying now more than pondering about later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mediator and listener, keeping my temper and dealing with things that crop up. Seeing the positive in situations and people while not being unrealistic.

Cooking to some extent. I am enthusiastic and enjoy it, and people seem to like my creations so I suppose that qualifies on a casual level.

Illustrator by name if not so much nature at the moment... I've been out playing more than sat drawing recently.
Still very much my outlook and I dabble with posters and greetings cards and teeshirts. I have some dastardly plots bubbling away waiting for an opportune moment to start on a new project.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair. Quiet grin... then the awful one-liners creep out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do so love books...
Sci-fi/fantasy, popular science,
Greg Egan, Terry Pratchett, Oliver Sacks, VS Ramachadram, Greg Egan, Carl Zimmer, Neil Gaiman, Alan Moore,Tad Williams, Phillip K Dick, Douglas Adams, Phillip Pullman, Game of Thrones/Song of Ice and Fire saga.

Music, of course,
The Smiths, Allo Darlin', Coheed and Cambria, Camera Obscura, Placebo, Tori Amos, Chromeo, Metronomy, Alkaline Trio, King Adora, Belle and Sebastien, Imogen Heap, mashup stuff like E603, Aphex Twin, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, HIM, Florence & the Machine, Biffy Clyro, Tim Minchin, Kent, The Departure, My Vitriol, Scarling / Jack off Jill

Food is a great necessity and lovely social point. I love cooking for and with people.
Spicy, flavoursome, slow-cooked or stir fried, Japanese, Korean, Italian styley with music and company and maybe red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen...
facetious comments....

Friends and family, space and time and quiet to be myself, outside green spaces, fun adventures to look forward to, new ideas and information, the means to record/interpret these things (scribble words or pictures)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grey matter and grey areas, topics seen as black/white by many but so many shades of grey. And collective nouns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a night in or out with one of my lovely groups of friends who are dotted about the country. All about walking home along by the river while the sun's coming up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't live about 100 miles away and would like to meet up for chats and coffee and maybe end up playing outside.

If you have favourite places you would like to share and like to make last-minute plans.

Or just want to chat on the interwebs.