Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annalenaangel

42 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want a good catch and you are too then we’re ready to roll ! I am fortunate enough to have a pretty good life already, nice house, nice car, a job that pays my bills and enough for me to do what I want to do, some fabulous friends and parents and I have some great times so all is well, now it’s time to find that special person to share it all with.
I am a very honest person and will always be straight with you, respect and loyalty are very important to me so I expect this both ways.
I'm told I come across as being very confident with a hard exterior but this is far from true.. Crack me and I'll be soft, sensitive and romantic in no time and its ever lasting for the right one!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I do my job during the day and then in the evenings I’ll be at the gym doing yoga, tennis, workouts or swimming or I might stay in sometimes and relax and watch a good movie or have a night out with friends.
In the weekends I have more time for fun, seeing friends, family or pure relaxation (with usual house hold chores – there’s no fairy in my house, just me !!)…
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping fit and healthy with a little bit of naughtiness in-between usually in the form of chocolate cake !
Big secret – I’m a qualified masseur and reflexologist but don’t tell anyone ! it’s not my job that’s finance, I’m good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long legs and long thick hair and I usually get told I look like a celebrity, there are 2 main ones so you can guess who !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m not much of a book reader as I don’t get enough time but if I do it’ll be some sort of self improvement like The Secret.
One of my favourite movies is There’s Something about Mary, I like the fun and romance. I also like the action films like the Bourne series, Mission Impossible, some good thrillers with a good twist but not too much violence or I can’t watch it !
Food – if you are paying attention then you’ll have already seen above – chocolate cake !!
I like spicy food like Thai curries. I eat pretty healthy and some people find my food habits strange but I’m just being good, ie brown carbs, lean meat/fish, colourful veg.
Then out comes the naughty bit of me again that likes wine and whisky – not together though !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only 6, gosh this is a hard one.. ok – the love with my friends and family, laughter and fun, exercise, holidays, chocolate cake !! and the one hundred million in the bank !! (last one might not be true !!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals, dreams, planning ahead, positive stuff and being happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out after work with friends having some drinks, or tired from the night before so home to relax and watch tv with comfort food, or down the gym for a swim and then a relax in the spa after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of a weakness for chocolate cake !
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready for a long term relationship with someone very lovely !