Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annamulz

29 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving Northwest girl! I have a great group of friends who are the best, and a fantastic job. I'm pretty laid back, I love to read, I'm sarcastic, I don't play games, I'm always honest, I love being in nature as much as in the city, I like getting dirty just as much as I like dressing up, I'm fantastically curvy, and I'm a feminist who still appreciates traditional gender roles.

I'm looking for a fun and easy-going guy to have great times with. Ideally, you are friendly, out-going, liberal, and an optimist. I have a ton of gay and lesbian friends, and I'd love to date someone who can kick it with anyone without prejudice. I eventually want a life-long relationship, but I'm not on any timeline so I like to get to know someone and take things relatively slow. I love physical intimacy but I only bestow it upon those who deserve it. :)

I'm very independent and I have a job that requires a lot of social energy, and I'm not a needy or clingy person. In the immortal words of Tupac, I hate to sound sleazy but tease me, I don't want it if its that easy!

Mostly I like to have fun, laugh, and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a famous northwest company that I love. I enjoy the simple things in life; friends, cooking, the Woodland Park Zoo, enjoying 420, karaoke, dancing like an idiot, farmers markets, Netflix marathons, etc. I'm trying to enjoy life as much as possible so I have no regrets when I'm old. I really like learning so I love reading and nature shows.
I’m really good at
Being friendly, having fun, being cozy, styling people, enjoying pop music, selling, leading, reading, random facts about Orcas, quoting Jurassic Park, having fun, making people feel good about themselves
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm friendly and that I can get along with pretty much anyone. I also have pretty great hair. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Fire and Ice, Eragon Cycle, The Crimson Petal and The White, The Other Boleyn Girl, Pillars of the Earth, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Phillipa Gregory novels, Fantasy novels, most historical fiction.

Movies: Dazed and Confused, Shakespeare in Love, Jurassic Park, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Mean Girls.

Music: , Rihanna, Gaga, Britney, Beyonce, Robyn, most pop music, I'm a sucker for rap and I randomly like bluegrass and other stuff.

Shows: The Tudors, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Girls, Breaking Bad, Law and Order SVU, Vampire Diaries, RuPaul's Drag Race, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, On The Street with Billy Eichner, The Soup, Toddlers and Tiaras is equally hilarious and horrifying, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, books, water, iPhone, my cozy bed, WiFi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better friend, employee, and person.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to bed early, because I work early every Saturday. But on a typical Saturday night I'm with my friends. We like to have events, like Friendsgiving, Galentines Day, Hanukah Party, Oscar Party, and every few months we will go to a cabin for a weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty big nerd - I love history, fantasy books, and Antiques Road Show.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm pretty and that we'd get along!