Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annapauley

60 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am probably not the one who should be writing this. I think that what other see in you is surprising and often a contridiction of who you think you are. I can tell you that I am kind to small children and animals and that it is a mutual thing. I would never intentionally hurt anyone, but I can put my "foot in my mouth" on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always searching for more ways to give my life more meaning. I believe you to have to give to receive. Someday, I would like to afford to just do volunteer work. I have many times thought about joining the Peace Corp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at a lot of things. Some of my friends think I am a good decorator. I think I have good organizational skills. I am good at simple home repairs and finding a new use of unconventional items.
There are also lots of things that I can do that could use a lot of polish. Typing is one of those things. I can think a lot faster than I can type. As a result, I usually leave out words or get "my cart before my horse".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I been told my eyes are an unusual shade of violet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Louis L'amour, Stephen Hawkin, etc.
Films: Sixth Sense, ET, Letters to Juliet, August Rush, Dune, The Comos (Carl Sagan), etc.
T.V.: NCIS, Merlin, HGTV, Iron Chefs, Covert Affairs, etc.
Music: Easy Listening, Light Jazz (Nora Jones and Marc Cohn), Country, Broadway, etc.
Food: Mexican, Italian, Greek, American, and Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The "five basic necessities", love, and friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend thinking about lots of things:
People
Friends
Plans (immediate and future)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What I do changes from time to time. I guess you could say the typical Friday night is untypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to make it to the rank of friends first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are seriously interested. At this state in my life, I have no time for silly mind games, players, or conmen.