Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annee28

64 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is too short not to laugh a lot so I chose to focus on positives rather than negatives and I'm looking for that in my relationships. I see the bright side and look for solutions rather than problems. As there are always new ways to view things, I enjoy continuing to reassess and alter who I am. Growth doesn't end at any age!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am extremely fortunate to have a career that is fulfilling and helpful to others yet allows me the flexibility to travel every few months to California to visit my grandchildren. At home my dogs make me smile everyday. Creative arts and reading give me joy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nonjudgmental and loving relationships. I appreciate the unique gifts all people possess and look for positives in all things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic tastes constantly evolve. Consistently authors of Eastern religions bring me peace and stimulate my growth. Psychological fiction and nonfiction are always around. Often the cinamatology of a movie pleases me as much as the content. I love learning new things so I experiment with different movies, books and music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without most possession but would not want a world without sunshine, love for ourself and others, kindness, and events and people that put a smile on my face.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding questions which lead me toward personal growth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying quiet time after a busy week and looking forward to weekend plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I admitted it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a connection that can enrich both our lives.