Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:24am
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Sydney native who have lived in both Melbourne and the UK. I am moving back to Sydney from LA (in Oct 2014). As much as I have loved exploring for the last few years, I am looking forward to coming home and staying still for a while.

I am competitive, quirky, active, reflective, non confrontational unless required, honest and open, sarcastic, passionate, humble, optimistic, both talkative and quiet depending on the context.

I believe in speaking one's mind, but I also believe it is equally important to listen to others. Understanding that someone else's opinions and experiences may be more interesting than my own.

I love the outdoors: Sun, breeze, pilates, running, dogs, driving (and the) indoors: track pants, rugs, tv, PS3, cups of tea. I often: build houses in my mind. I hate: Jet lag, cold toes, bad coffee. I used to wake up to David Bowie's "Lets Dance", now its the soundtrack for Submarine.

I am a positive and giving person and am looking to meet someone equally as generous. I don't believe in living an insecure and fearful life. And while we all have our moments, me included, I truly believe that taking chances and giving unconditionally will always mean more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Collecting degrees. I am an art conservator, who looks after photographs. I love photographs and anything that relates to the medium.

I have been lucky enough to have repaired middle eastern manuscripts in England, dug up bones in Italy, driven through sand dunes in Dubai, taken a speed boat into the Atlantic ocean off the coast of the Isle of Lewis, driven through the highlands of Scotland, and walked the wall in York.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staring down birds in the park. I eat my lunch in the park everyday and I must say the local scavenger birds and I have come to a non verbal agreement on how close is too close. Lately I have upgraded my skills to include running away from Squirrels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are those headphones attached to her head?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of the music: Blur and Oasis equally, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Cold War Kids, Death Cab for Cutie, The Temper Trap, The Smiths, Interpol, any Jack White affiliation, Keane on mellow days, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire, Bloc Party, Iron and Wine, Angus and Julia Stone, Lana Del Rey. After attending FYF in LA I can also say I am a big fan of Grimes now too.

Big into Pop culture: Game of Thrones, The West Wing, Six Feet under, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Weeds, Rome, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, MASH, The Borgias, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Tudors, Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Oz, No Reservations, Black Books, Grand Designs, IT Crowd.

The Darjeeling Limited, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Inception, Shawshank Redemption, Velvet Goldmine, Terminator 2, The Dark knight, Walk the Line, The Departed, Lost in Translation, In Bruges, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Anchorman, The Room, Wayne's World.

Books: People of the book, High Fidelity, To kill a Mockingbird, Little Women, Jane eyre, Waiting of Godot (technically a play), We need to Talk about Kevin, Bury my Heart at wounded knee, Extremely loud and incredibly close, Just kids (Patti Smith).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get places via public transport, how to get around LA using only public transport. Its not easy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be wandering around foreign cities, people watching, hanging out at a gallery opening, wine and cheesing with friends and perhaps the occasional PS3 game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hesitate when stepping onto a escalator.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are (or are on your way to finding out) and are comfortable in your own skin. You give as much as you take. If there is a possibility of chemistry - not enough people give this the weight it deserves. You are someone who enjoys intelligent conversation, but is also happy being a little silly too.