Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Leandro, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving gal who loves baking, cooking, music, & sports. I'm someone who really loves being there for the people that mean the most to me. I have a wicked (as in awesome, not mean) sense of humor & love to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a baking business that I'm hoping to turn into a full-time gig by next year. Until then, I do my daily grind as the development director at a nonprofit organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at baking & cooking, especially joke, I've gotten several bow downs & millions of high-fives at events after folks ate my cupcakes. :) I'm also a really good dancer, mostly Latin dancing but I can pretty much hang w/ just about anything. I'm also awesome at pretending to be good at singing, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...I tend to smile a lot. People also notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: I'm more of a magazine buff, but have recently attempted to finish several books. Still trying to finish them. Hey, it's hard to get into reading long books when you write long grants for a living.

Favorite movie: I have several, mostly comedies & scary films, but my all-time favorites are Casablanca, Singin' in the Rain, Dumb & Dumber, & The Conjuring.

Favorite shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, any kind of news show.

Favorite music: I pretty much love & appreciate it all, from Beethoven to Mariachi Sol de Mexico, I love it all.

Favorite food: Tamales & pozole, but also love Japanese, Thai, Cuban, & Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family & friends.

2. Blanket my grandma knit me.

3. My KitchenAid & Cuisinart appliances.

4. My iPod.

5. Socks.

6. Kissing...though this is probably a little higher on the list than I like to admit. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating my business plan, finding a retail space & inventing new cupcake flavors & designs.

How many frogs must I encounter just to get to Mr. Right?

Why people ask questions they really don't want to hear the answer to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out w/ my sister & friends. It's the best way to end the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I'm a die hard Dodgers & Cowboys fan. If you can deal w/ that you're my type of guy. :)

2. I have tattoos, if that's not your cup of tea you should probably sip elsewhere.

3. I live in Chuck Taylors. I can get dolled up & throw on a pair of heels, but they're just not as comfy as my Chuck Taylors. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a guy w/ a great sense of humor, good head on his shoulders, family oriented & really knows how to treat a lady. Extra points if you're not afraid to get in the kitchen or be my personal guinea pig. :)