Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annette106

60 Bethlehem, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a single lady and the mother of two adult children. I have two grandchildren, who are the light of my life. I have a very stressful position, and enjoy my work and giving back to the community. My interests are simple and am looking for a down to earth, honest man. Someone that will enjoy just spending time with me and me spending time with him. I am down to earth, soft voice, easy going, loving, caring, and enjoy learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life, as I said is stressful with my position. I recently finished college and obtained a Master's in Public Administration and have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I also have a grandson and a granddaughter and enjoy being with both of them and being a grandmother. I am also expecting another grandchild in November and will be there for the delivery. So life is good!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This one I will save for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice is my confidence and my red hair. No it is not natural, but pretty none the less.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites - I don't have much in this area. I enjoy most movies, books and shows, except for horror. Italian food is usually my favorite, don't like most of the hispanic foods, or asain foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Odd question, I am not sure. I was told a long time ago to never say never because then you may find yourself doing the very thing you said you would never do, so I will leave this one open ended.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a thinker, but about everything and not just one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home resting after a long week, after going to the gym and pool. But, I would like to be spending it with that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I have anything private to share, I usually am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to chat or talk.