Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, gardening, shooting, cookouts, and hanging out with the girls. I don't watch much tv, because I would rather be living my life than watching characters live a script. I have a weak spot for dresses, and wear them whenever practical. I work out at the gym not because I enjoy it, but because even though I'm 30, I don't want to look it.

I'm looking for a guy who's not only nice, but who does things so we can do things together. Do you go skiing/snowboarding? Like to shoot trap? Interested in taking salsa lessons or don't want to run that 5k by yourself? I'm looking for that guy to do Living Social events with, or maybe just meet for happy hour in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I'm very satisfied with where I have ended up in life, and now I'm just looking for someone to share my life with, and who will allow me to share their life, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honesty. If it's on my mind, it usually comes out of my mouth. However, in my experience this has not always been a good thing. Truth is like a mirror, you see what's reflected whether you like it or not.

I'm also good at:
- packing a suitcase
- talking to random people I pass on the sidewalk, or who might be waiting in line beside me
- playing games of chance (I'm sort of addicted to Zombie dice)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm "quirky" by quite a few people. Not sure if that's a compliment, but it beats being boring, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Lazy days that end in cook outs
Witty conversation
Homegrown veggies
That feeling after accomplishing something truly difficult
I wouldn't want to live in a world without deodorant...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health, exercise, and nutrition.

I actually really enjoy watching documentaries on Netflix (nerd alert!). I watch regular movies too, but I am fascinated by the American health crisis, and how not to fall victim to it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of using the handicap stall in the bathroom. I feel like if I ever do use it, once I finish, I'll open the door to some lady in a wheelchair glaring at me for making her wait when other stalls are available.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, and know when to be serious and when to laugh at yourself. I tend to laugh at myself a lot, so I'll probably laugh at you too.

You take care of yourself. Looks attract; personality keeps.

You understand the concept of work to live, not live to work.

**Please don't message me if you are in your early to mid 20s. While I am flattered, I am also not interested. Thank you for understanding.**