Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnibaleC

33 M Treviso, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well I'm a 29 guy(OOK its a looong time i don't update that profile here . :) im 33 now 1) , i was born in south Italy ,but it's 32 years that i have been living in Treviso , near Venezia.
I had classical studies in my high school, so I'm interested in art culture museum and see sights of historical cities. I'm fortunate cuz i live in Italy about that, but even when I travel i like to learn the history of the place. It's the second thing most important in an vacation after meeting new people or new friends.
I like history I would liked to study it at university but for opportunity reasons i preferred to study law , cuz so it's easier to find job .I'm a kind of person that decides more with brain than heart, but I'm working on that .
i graduated in a law school i'm looking for a job right now despite to my previous statement , it's still hard because that fraking crisis .right now i work in a legal studio , attending the mandatory period of practice before the exam to become a lawyer

I LOVE travelling , i have been in many place around Europe and i have been a member of AEGEE in the last years. I have been in tarragona , , Barcellona(twice) , praha, London , wien i m really willing to make that list longer and longer.
I most i like about travelling is meeting new people and get connection to keep in touch , ,in other words I like making new friends.

I like and I 'm a fan of everything that can fly :) frecce tricolori rulez ;-) ; my hobby is photography and I have a flirck account so if u want to see my photos here they are :

http://www.flickr.com/photos/fotografo_imperfetto/ .

I like reading novels and books about politics and actuality because I want to know the world where I live
I live in my community and I consider a duty being involved in political activities(i'm into italian democratic party).

I am reliable, smart, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i have learned my lesson and i know that the time lost can't be back ,it gone forever . im looking not to waste it using it the more profitable way as possible
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books:
a lot too many to say all of them : most important are il gattopardo , i vicerè , rouge e le nouir , pere goriot.

first that i read : Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea ; the last "I casi dell' avvocato Guerrieri" Giovanni Carofiglio.up date last books i ve read are umberto eco ''cimitero di praga '' and andrea camilleri 's novels

Music: music : pop music or from '70 'n' ' 80 or else : the important thing is that music brings a message otherwise is only a commercial product ..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i'm not a materialist there are things that i find usefull , but if i lost them i don't mind , the only important things are life time and the people that i love and care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
may be not a party animal i admit that , i usually hang out with some friend, rarely disco more often cinema or pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here i ll not share anything ,even in person i seem quite shy but if happen to break the ice i can be very open