Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annie-n-pups

51 Vancouver, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there. I will give this a try. I have lived all over the country, but consider the PNW home having returned about 8 years ago. I have raised two wonderful and kind children who are all grown up, (29 & 26) and two English Setters that I adore. I'm a fun-loving person who loves to laugh and be silly. I love nature and enjoy a variety of outdoor activities. Crabbing, clam digging, fishing, (living in Alaska-you fish!) hiking, beach combing, baseball games, Timbers games. I'm also a voracious reader with at least one book going all the time. (not into the cheesy cleavage novels!) Apparently I'm kind of a fire cracker, (according to friends and family) but I don't have a temper. Just a feisty gal! I really enjoy cooking and feeding people! Dinner parties/BBQ's are one of my favorite things to do. I'm pretty laid back and low maintenance, and I've been told I'm fun and easy to travel with. I enjoy wine, and love to pack a light picnic and just wander the beautiful wine country, tasting along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hit the re-start button. I'm on the second leg of a return trip home to being me. ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up conversation. I think I'm pretty good at coaxing people to share. I consider it a privilege when someone lets you have a peek in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a playful bubbly personality most of the time and I've been told I have a great head of hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to go to the movies, but I generally prefer to read the book. (sometimes ya just have to see it on the big screen though, right?) I enjoy dark and eccentric comedy, so naturally I love all things Coen. Switching gears, I also like movies like Schindlers List, Shawshank Redemption, all of Sean Penns' work, The English Patient, Mystic River, Saving Private Ryan, on & on I could go. I recently finished and thoroughly enjoyed The Bronze Horseman and the two sequels for it. I love music, and listen to a pretty eclectic mix. Outdoor concerts are my favorite. Classic Rock, John Butler Trio, Jim Brickman, John Denver, Indigo Girls, Kenny Chesney, KD Lang, old standards. Food-well, I LOVE to cook so experimenting and dabbling in different ethnic foods is lots of fun. Especially Asian cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My doggies, morning coffee, really good cheese, (ha) books, contact with my awesome kids, my good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How important it is to do your best to take the high road in life as often as you possibly can. To try to live your life truthfully, and graciously so that someday, upon reflecting, you can say you have little or no regrets.

I think about the next chapter in my life and what it might hold for me. I'm looking forward to it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking with a friend or relative and enjoying some good wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm doing this!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't too serious, love to have fun, and, if we hit it off, are alright with taking things somewhat slowly.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!