Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 1
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to attempt to sum myself up here, which might be a bit difficult since my interests are pretty broad, but here goes.. I like to have fun, I'm intelligent, I like going to shows when there are good bands around and I really like to travel. I'm basically on here for friends and meeting new people and such. So there. I made sure to leave out loads of stuff for suspense purposes, just so you know...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, constantly. Considering grad school, but we'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things that I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes quiet at first, but usually talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music, such as trip hop, metal, some oldschool rap, some blues and jazz, as well. Sometimes trap is good, too. And klezmer. Romantic/gypsy style accordion is pretty great sometimes.
As for food, there are very few things that I don't like. I'm interested in trying new things also.
For movies, psychological thrillers are good, like Momento. I also really like The Godfather I, II. Some comedies can be decent also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Freedom, Internet, Mind, Body
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, which is not always the best to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything really, it's pretty random.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intellectual discussion, are a laid back person with a good sense of humour and a belief that your intricacies will jive well with mine.