Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annie114

46 Ellsworth, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laughter is the best medicine. I feel good about helping others. I tend to be more of a planner than spontaneous or adventurous since becoming a Mom. I'm a Scorpio if that's important to anyone. I am very family-oriented and feel I have been brought up to have good morals. I believe in the Golden Rule of treating others as you would want to be treated.
I love summer months most. We have a lake and enjoy swimming with my son. Making sandcastles and riding bikes. Absolutely love riding 4-wheelers! I really don't like winter or being cold. It is so relaxing to just sit outside on a nice summer night. Or having a night out with my special guy doing whatever we like.
Searching for someone close to my area or within 30min distance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and trying to make the best of it. Thanking God for all my blessings. Hoping to find true love and make wonderful moments that last an eternity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good Mother. I'd like to be a good girlfriend to the right man when he comes along. Most of my friends would say I'm a good person and friend. Good listener & handing out advice. Wish I had more artistic talent...more creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always been a movie person instead of reading. I'm Italian so pizza, pasta, or seafood. I love a variety of music..depends on my mood. My favorite movies are comedies...Ben Stiller, Adam Sandler, John Candy, Steve Martin, Chris Farley are just a few that tend to make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
Eyesight- would not want to miss nature's beauty or my Son's face.
Family & Friends
Good Health
God's Guidance & love
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my purpose in life. Life, death, and the afterworld. The safety and upbringing of my son. Missing my parents. And why am I still single????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home watching t.v. with my son or catching up on things around the house. But sometimes it's nice to get out with friends and do some fun things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good kisser! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel you can be an asset to my life and not a liability! I prefer men my age or younger. Contact me and let's see what happens!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!