Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnieD2

63 Prairie Village, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am having fun in my life right now. My job is great and I'll work forever since my hours are my own. I'm an outgoing "people person" so I feel like I have an enthusiastic view of life. I get a big charge out of talking with people and I'm honest almost to a fault.

I'm learning to play golf. Anything involving the arts is a good activity for me. I also do enjoy fishing, I used to enjoy campng but I haven't been in a few years. I really enjoy saiing and dancing and listening to live blues, actually just about any venue of music.

I can be intense about the rights or treatment of others, and I do volunteer work that is fairly intense. I do laugh frequently, sometimes a little too loud. I do try to monitor myself and not get carried away. I grew up way out in Western Kansas and also lived "inside the beltway" of Washington DC with all the acoutrement. Of course both experiences contributed to who I am. I'm not lonely or looking for someone to complete my life exactly. Maybe more to meet and see if we have an enjoyable time together, and then wait for what happens whenever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a job I love that is extremely fulfilling, and I can do it the rest of my life. I am a mental health therapist and I work with people in crisis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calming people when they are afraid or have anxiety. I'm good in crisis/emergency situations. I am beginning to sound like a nun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually like English history, as well as other non-fiction. I like to read old noir murder mysteries out of the 40's and 50's. I do enjoy music like Gypsy Kings,Sade, Annie Lennox, Los Lobos, Neville Brothers, Santanna, and all Blues . My favorite food is Jamaican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two children
My family and my friends who are like my family
Sense of humor
How good it feels to dance
Hope
Knowing I had experienced love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish I still had my drum set even though I know I couldn't play it now AND that I should stop whining to myself about it and go get a practice pad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what I want to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We need to keep some things for ourselves, it gives us energy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There was something here that was interesting to you.