Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnieHello

31 Stevens Point, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for popping by! I'm Annie.

I've been in the area for almost a year, working at a great company, doing a job I love.

I have two kids - they're 12 and 15. They are pretty awesome too... (they think I just feel that way because I'm their mom, but it's totally true).

I have two dogs, Princess Leia and Obi Wan Kenobi. Don't judge me! They're adorable.

I drink occasionally, and laugh frequently. I'm sort of ridiculous and most people would describe as being crazy - but in a fun way. ;)

I like being outside a bunch. Walking, hiking, geocaching, camping, reading by the river, swimming...

I love movies, reading - or audiobooks when I'm busy - a lot of books, drawing, painting, organizing (though I'm pretty disorganized), trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a mom, laughing, enjoying my favorite people...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (usually).
Seeing different perspectives.
Laughing at myself. Ha. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair... my eyes maybe? Smile? ô¿ô
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read things by the series. I like supernatural type of stuff, vampires (not the sparkly ones), werewolves, urban fantasy...

Movies: Anything, really... not a huge fan of war movies - they make me cry. Comedy, Horror, Drama, Suspense, Action...
My favorite is Princess Bride.

Music: Rock. Hard Rock. Metal (so long as the screaming is understandable). Classic Rock (note: Metallica is not classic rock - I don't care what the radio station says). I'm not usually a fan of female screamers, but I love Halestorm. NOTE: I haven't found a good rock station up here yet. It makes going back to Kenosha for the weekend even more enjoyable. I miss 95.1 WIIL rock. I've been listening to this Top 40 station. It's so sad when I catch myself dancing and singing along!

TV: Dexter, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, American Dad, The Middle, Southpark, Suburgatory, Once Upon a Time, Major Crimes, Shameless, Bones, American Horror Story, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory ... a bunch I guess.

FOOD: I love almonds. Whole raw almonds are amazing, and I found Wasabi & Soy Almonds. They're so yummy. I like spicy food - not for the sake of being spicy (I don't put Tobasco sauce on anything). Blazin' boneless wings at Buffalo Wild Wings are the best, you know it's good when your eyes are watering. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family & friends
(note: many friends are family to me)
My phone - so entertaining!
My mind, though I lose it often and survived this long...
Kindle or iPod
Socks, I love socks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random stuff. I love that if there's something you want to know about, it can be Googled right then. Learning is fun, and yes... I'm a nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really liked Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines". A bunch. :)

I recently found out I'm much closer to 5'5" than 5'6" - I may be shrinking!! :-O (I'm not really shrinking).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, and I want you to tell me what makes you awesome. :)

Or if you REALLY love doing dishes and/or shoveling snow. That's awesome!