Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnieLizzz11

21 F Mars Hill, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Annie. I'm a musical theatre major at Mars Hill University. I love anything that has to do with theatre. I sing almost constantly. I'm a member of Alpha Chi, Alpha Psi Omega, and Sigma Alpha Iota. Besides theatre and singing, I really love books. Reading them, writing them, you name it. I'm also trying to learn Korean. I'm pretty bad at it right now, but I also haven't had enough time with it to be very good at it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working towards my Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Musical Theatre. Eventually, I'll be performing on Broadway.
I’m really good at
Singing. Dancing. Acting. Knitting. Crocheting (kind of). Making people laugh. Starting novels and never finishing them. Running in heels. Saving the world...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice how bright blue my eyes are right off. And then they listen to me talk for a while and notice how random my conversations can be, but all the thoughts connect somewhere, even if I don't speak the connecting parts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Dan Brown writes, Lord of the Rings, everything Jane Austen wrote.
Movies: My all-time favorite movie is Sense and Sensibility. Followed by Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, and the Star Wars saga.
Shows: I don't watch much American television. I love Doctor Who, Sherlock, Firefly, and anything Korean.
Music: I mostly listen to Korean pop music and show tunes. But I like almost anything.
Food: My current favorite food is blueberry cheesecake. Because reasons.
The six things I could never do without
1. My music.
2. My friends.
3. My Jesus.
4. My Momma.
5. My journal.
6. My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to write about next. And how to get out of this town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually trying to catch up on sleep I've missed throughout the week due to rehearsals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really bad about freaking out about random things in the middle of the night, and most of those things stem back to my own insecurities about myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel like we have something in common. Or if you think you can handle me on my climb to stardom. ;D