Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Annie_Oaklie

48 Toledo, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that we should all have a ghost writer to write these things for us...someone who can interview people who know us...because our inner thoughts about who we 'think we are' and 'how other people see us' may sometimes be different, depending on the audience - situation.

Some adjectives, that I think describe me: intelligent, altruistic, tender-hearted, idealistic, active, diligent, circumspect, unique

Some adjectives that my daughter may use about me: cool, nutty, fun, sisterly, disciplining, neat, caring, loving, fashionable

Some adjectives that my friends may use about me: energetic, outgoing, witty, creative, loyal, trustworthy, industrious, successful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think that I am doing all the usual things.... I positively impact lives in my daily job. I am involved in my daughter's endeavors - support her, volunteer my time where needed. I am also involved in my work and home 'communities' through other volunteer activities. I enjoy close relationships with my large, immediate family (most of whom live out of town - so, travel is also among my list of things that I do).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nearly anything I try (if I am interested in doing it - and it's not beyond my scope of education or capabilities).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Dave Matthews, U2, Coldplay, Fiona Apple, Holly Cole, Madi Diaz, Matchbox Twenty, All American Rejects, Santana, Stevie Ray Vaughn, BB King, Frank Sinatra, Van Morrison, Marvin Gaye, Indie stuff, Red Wanting Blue, Death Cab for Cutie, Barenaked Ladies, Paula Cole, Natalie Merchant, Tom Petty, Police,

Books - Evanovich (Plum novels), Reichs, Grisham, Connelly, Patterson, Ludlum (Admittedly - I love fiction - but I recently read: WTF are men thinking, kids and divorce books, history regarding Andrew Johnson, brushed up on some poetry and Shakespeare with my daughter...whatever sparks my interest really...literacy is a beautiful thing:).

Food - Real ice cream, filet mignon, sushi, chocolate, strawberries, yogurt smoothies, crab,

Shows - don't watch much tv - though I catch up on series on Netflix

Movies - French Kiss, Serendipity, Jackie Chan movies, Bourne Identity movies, James Bond, Cary Grant movies,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Family
Friends
Music
Channeled endeavors
Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
(Really...not "a lot of time")...but, I wonder how someone can be a high percentage match when they have not answered any questions...or only a few. How misleading is that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't feel that Friday is a typical day for me... nothing scheduled usually... so I am open to the flow of events
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are local (within 50 miles), have a pic of yourself (comparable attractiveness), are educated, a self-sufficient professional, have at least one offspring, and have experienced marriage...