Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnnoMustachio

28 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a regular person with a few tweaks. I drink tea and try not to drink too much coffee. My overweight cat thinks I'm a god for feeding him and a demon for chasing him up the stairs (part of his exercise routine). He loves me but I feel a distance seperating us. I'm into Art, eduction, horror movies, frisbe golf, screen printing, bike riding, traveling, sneakers, photography, funky jams, glasses, going out, staying in, making food and ordering food, good beer, good friends, and good times. I like cooking but I'm bad at following recipes. Message me if you want me to talk to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing all the crazy things I want to do while still keeping it real and feeding the cat. learning to surf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working and having fun, and having fun while I work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dreamy eyes and muscular build and ;p

People probably notice the hair and glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tao-Te Ching, Junot Diaz, H.S. Thomson, Non-fiction, national geographic, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, Trainspotting, DIY books, history books, art books, children's books, sketchbooks...

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, the goonies, quintin tarintino, zombie movies, documentaries and animations, KungFu Panda...

Shows: Misfits, pete and pete, life, honey boo boo

FUNK music, soul, classic rock and pop, hip hop, trip-hop, folk, jam, electro jam, fusion, jazz, world, dance, jazz, punk, indi, opera, XPN, PEX

mexican, indian food, american food, italian food, asian food, veggie food, creative food, ice cream, pizza.. I can make super bangin' pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The road, a car, and a phone, food, a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the planets and the universe and which one I'm going to next, life cycles, the food chain - what I'm going to eat next, art, alchemy, eduction, the past present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in or going out. dive bars, live music, dance parties, house parties, creative cooking, take out, hanging out, B-Movies, sleep...etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bad lier and I'm willing to admit a lot of things i probably shouldn't... just ask....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like meeting new people
if you're a little weird but still focused, passionate, and real
If you want me to buy you ice cream or a drink
If you can teach me something
You like taking pictures/photography
If you can dance like a psyco
Message me if you're cool and into meeting new people
Message me regardless and ill still rock you a line.