Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 9
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
English, Czech, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out there! Are you also searching for that one person to put butterflies in your stomach and a smile on your face?
I’m open to dating, that will lead to a long-term relationship, and I think you’ll find that I am a caring, spontaneous and friendly person with a great sense of humour. I like to take the time for eating healthy and exercising, and what better place to do that, then the great outdoors. Some of my favorites are; hiking, swimming, biking and I can never resist some kite flying! Life is too short to not have fun with it.
I have two fabulous, grown daughters who are the world to me, and to my delight, my first grandson!
I’m hoping to meet the clichÈ, “tall, dark and handsome”. Since I am 5’7” myself and love to wear shoes other than my runners, being tall is a must, plus that way you’ll never miss my smile.
I love to cook, but I must admit, the BBQ is my downfall. If you can BBQ and cut the onions, all the better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
some of my favorites are, hiking, swimming, cycling and I can never resist some kite flying... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great smile......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music of all kinds ( except rap that's noise to me)
Dancing? well I have two left feet.. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
why only six?....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write in this space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after a long week of work....watching the sunset
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to cut onions, they make me cry