Anomaly0991
25 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anomaly0991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25-year old, bright-eyed female who would like to have a companion.

I'm quite quirky.

Looking for a hang-out buddy, possibly more but no worries : )

New friends are def welcome.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing a children's book.

..and teaching myself Brazilian Portuguese...

また、日本語を練習しています。
I’m really good at
making conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Other than my luscious lips?

Hmmm....my Hair, because it can get fairly big<3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an appreciation for all kinds of music (except Country and blue grass; Sorry ;P). I have a particular interest in foreign music, especially from Brazil as well as Cape Verde.

I LOVE Cesaria Evora...her music is so sweet to the ears<3

Books:
Wicked Lovely
The Mediator
Sunlight and shadow by cameron Dokey.
The Blue Girl
Vampire Kisses
Hollow Kingdom Trilogy
Twillight (what?..Dont judge me XD)
Naruto
death Note
Ouran High School host Club
fairy Cube
high School Debut
Blood+
Happy Marriage

Shows:
Cowboy Bebop
blood+
George Lopez
Everybody hates Chris
All that

Food:
I'm in love with Indian food.
I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
pen & paper
my hair care products
and basic necessities in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Transitioning into being vegan.

Whoop, whoop!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't believe in "casual" sex.

I'm eclectic.
You should message me if
- You're close to my age.
More