AnonTD
26 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AnonTD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-I'm a funny and adventurous guy who is always ready for a challenge. I moved here from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida a little over 2 years ago, and love it. I have a kind heart and always try to help out friends whenever i can. I really want to peruse a career which allows me to to travel around the globe. Different cultures intrigue me and i just want to experience what the other side of the world has to offer. I do like to go out but not really a club person though bars ans pubs are my scene. Sort of a craft beer fan.I'm looking for a smart, fun, and energetic girl that i can enjoy my time with. A great personality will get you everywhere. Btw i love tattoos on girls, it doesn't have to be, but it sure is a plus.

I am Smart, funny, and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work as a merchandising team member of a certain retail juggernaut. I will start school this coming semester which i am extremely excited about. My major is still somewhat up in the air, but will include some sort of traveling definitely. My goals are as they stand college and meeting a great girl.
I’m really good at
Funny accents......or at least I think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard, green eyes ,and big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I really enjoy different types of music, but mostly listen to black metal and death metal, world music, 80's pop, and a good amount of alternative, rock.

-I read mostly on the internet, though just random facts that i think up to look at. Its weird but i kills a decent amount of time.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, car keys, workout gloves, money, pants, and a good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what it holds for the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out looking for some random shananagains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've done the nude bike ride 2 year's in a row.
You should message me if
You like llamas, random adventures, and laughs.
More