Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anoplopoma

31 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is short. I intend to enjoy it thoroughly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a field I've been passionate about since the third grade. Plotting my next adventure. Teaching myself to cook and bake. Reading as often as I can. Exploring everything Washington state has to offer with my friends and canine companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, i.e. understanding where others are coming from. Expressing myself via the written word, painting, cooking, living outside of my means (working on this last one)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll ask you when we meet for a drink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jane Eyre, The Wide Sargasso Sea, anything by Christopher Moore, anything really, but especially historical fiction or books that make me laugh.
Movies: Musicals, 80s movies, foreign films, comedy, action, sci-fi...
T.V.: Haven't had a tv for most of my adult life, but occasionally watch shows on hulu or netflix, I loved Breaking Bad, but then who doesn't?
Music: My current playlist has a lot of Missy Elliot, Katy Perry, and Haim on it, so um eclectic?
Food: Everything and Anything. I love food, all ethnicities but esp. Japanese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my close friends, music, books, good food, body lotion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Hawaii.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how much longer I'm going to be in Seattle, so I'm not looking for anything serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along (by which I mean have good conversation and even better chemistry :)