Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnotherClaire

37 F Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Meh. I'm pretty chilled, really. Not into the party scene, a braai and beer is more my thing. I've been accused of having a dark/twisted sense of humour which is better than none at all, I reckon. Love my job - I work in the construction industry and am on site all day. Not a gym bunny at all but I enjoy hiking and swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Not taking it too seriously.

I think I must name my next dog "Life," and then when I get asked this question I can be all like "taking it for a walk," or "my life just got its nuts chopped off, thanks for asking."
I’m really good at
Avoiding photographs which is why I don't have one up yet. Will get to it.

UPDATE: Finally got to it. Yes, it's a selfie. Don't judge.

I'm also good at sarcasm and selective hearing.

And I'm actually really good at being a nice person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. And maybe that I have blue eyes? I don't know, it's not really a question I ask people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot: Cormac McCarthy, Louise Penny, George R R Martin, Justin Cronin and about a hundred others. I'm running out of space to put bookshelves.

I'll pretty much watch any movie as longs as it's good. Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Bates Motel, Girls, that sort of thing. Working my way through The Wire and Justified.

Music: I like most everything but probably slant more to the indy-rock/old school alternative side of things. No doof doof or Justin Bieber-esque stuff in my ipod, though.

Food: yes.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, my friends/family, lip-ice, my car, whiskey and swearing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and all sorts of deep and meaningful ooh look squirrel! Wait. What?
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friend's house or at home on the couch with a movie and my dogs, Lily and Jack.

Sidebar: every time I yell, "Jack, off," when he's somewhere he's not supposed to be, I giggle like a twelve year old boy. I am really mature.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find showers boring. But I do them anyway because, you know, I'm not gross.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like grammatically correct replies. And have a sense of humour; any type will do.