Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anovah

35 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eccentric crimefighting billionaire.

Well, I'm one of those things at least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I actually love my job. I currently own and opperate my own small business and it's doing well enough to pay the bills.

It's an actual career that I feel can take me somewhere so just know it's a priority for me.

On the side though, I dig playing in my band and rock climbing on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the biggest nerd I know.

Also don't seem to be too shabby on the drums. Oh! and four player pac-man at Ground Control. I will totally kick your ass at pac-man ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably something irrelevant.

That and perhaps my unhealthy knowledge of laserdiscs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Still love the Walking Dead. Some of the best dialogue and character development around. Also, Akira makes sooooo much more sense when you read the books.

I like movies with some substance but I also like to watch shit blow up. What can I say. But I'll watch a movie even when it's terrible just for the fun of ripping on it just as long as we're having fun.

I find myself watching less and less TV. The curiously similar themed shows The Mentalist and Psych are pretty good and I'll throw on the Price is Right for background noise.

I do love seeing live shows when I can. Math rock and metal are two of my favorites (which is not especially surprising considering I've been in both types of bands) but I can appreciate almost anything live.

And I love to cook and eat out. Kind of a foodie and really enjoy knowing how things get made. Got any good recipes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
Art studio
Drums
My camera
My bike
Vectrex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Morality. Love. Work. Leaving the world a better place than when I found it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for work since I usually work weekends. Tuesday nights I play a weekly gig and hang out with friends so I count that instead.

But really a good BBQ and a movie is just as good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just making this up as I go along.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're bored or whatever. But especially if there is some nerdy interest you wish to share or ask me about.