Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anphibian

66 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmn....Tough to self-profile. I'm intentional and spontaneous; verbally expressive; outgoing and quiet; a free spirit and down to earth; elegant and earthy; amusing and serious. Intelligence and a sense of humor required for all. I've been told I don't look, nor act my age.....fortunately, in the younger direction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being creative, with my own work (well, guess that's a given as I'm an artist) and life in general: my outlook and response. Want to continue to be excited about its' options and consider alternatives. I have always been intrigued by different cultures and people, and there are places I have yet to go. Making and selling jewelry has its' immediate satisfaction and finding and nurturing the audience for my sculpture is ideal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, responding, seeing, and having a positive outlook.......and laughing. I have a very good sense of space and design and love creating and transforming accordingly.
I'm good with young people, having enjoyed teaching and I'm crazy about my 4 niecelettes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Keen wit, attractive, insightful, articulate, and (appropriately) artistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very eclectic and experimental in my choices about all five. Music choices reflect what I'm doing and how I feel at the time. Don't tend to be Broadway musical material. Food wise, marshmallows with sweet potatoes are definately not on the list and am not crazy about raw squid, although I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor, water, good visuals, taste, nature, objectivity. That's 6 already and I just got started!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general; it's aesthetics in particular; and passion..... personal and professional.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is not set apart from any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"private", "willing", "admit" really don't work together. However that question can be dealt with later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have good self esteem, care about people; want and can be a good friend, with one in return. You are intellectually curious, are creative; creativity can come in many forms....are open to/ like to experience travel-different cultures-foods-music and nature . Can pay for your own groceries, with some $ left over........and are generally a nice guy, fun to be with, and have a youthful spirit.
And one can't get "the chemistry thing" through the internet, so it's important to move beyond this format.....with alacrity. I'm relatively new at this. It seems like an interesting process, and....... what's "real" and when? 1.e-mail 2.phone call 3.next step