Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bridgeton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Anthony, I am a pretty laid back individual who tries not to take things too seriously and take things as they come. I do love to laugh and joke and enjoy myself. I am a big time sports fan, mostly all Philly teams, and love music. If i wasn't pursuing a career in computers I would probably try to be a journalist for rock bands. Nothing like going to a live concert! I am not high maintenance and am just looking for someone with a good personality and who can laugh and are not full of themselves. I also enjoy writing, traveling, and hanging with friends, whether alcohol is involved or not really doesn't matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking to get my degree in computer programming/design and look to pursue a career in that field so I can attain a stable future. I currently work as a delivery driver for the time being. Also just learned to start playing the guitar and the drums.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile, my mom always refers to me as the "old soul" of the family because I am very considerate and caring of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hat, I always am wearing one most of the time, and my smile I would have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Color of Water, Helter Skelter, The Green Mile, Catch-22, Night, Animal Farm, anything Stephen King.

Movies: Way too many to name, I like all types, from comedies to horror to drama. A few of my all time favorites would be The Godfather 1 and 2, 8 Mile, American Beauty, American History X, 187, Scarface, The Shawshank Redemption, Disturbia, Transformers, Wedding Crashers, and anything Adam Sandler.

Shows: Criminal Minds, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Regular Show, ESPN, SportsNation, Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Futurama, Tosh.O, South Park.

Music: I used to be hardcore into hip hop, but not so much anymore, now mostly rock, although I do listen to a wide variety of music. All time favorites are Eminem, Jay-Z, T.I., Metallica, Bullet for My Valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, Staind, Evanescence, Rise Against, Creed, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Story of the Year, 5FDP, etc.

Food: All types
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iPod, sports, music, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what is to come down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about hanging with my friends, maybe going and grabbing some drinks, or maybe playing some hoops. Other times I am visiting my two nieces and nephew up in North Jersey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tremendous phobia of flying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a cool guy that can make you laugh and treat you right. Like I said, as long as you can hold a conversation and find humor in lots of things, thats all I really ask for.