Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antarch88

26 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy that spends too much time away from home and would like to meet someone that I can trust and be comfortable with, I work between Florida and Italy so maybe even be keen for a cheeky trip every so often!
I am very adaptable and love trying and doing new things, I have been all over the world and have lots of good stories.
I have a motorcycle and love riding it, im a surfer and a longboarder and my fitness is important but I also love to party, I love adventures but im just at happy staying in bed all day watching movies and listening to music.
I have been getting into road cycling lately and I want to do a really long cycling adventure this spring!
I also really enjoy music, im not going to start naming artists but i do like alternative rock and jazz and if theres a gig happening im keen!
Oh yeah my background is quite mixed and colorful so be open minded!
I come from a renowned culinary family and absolutely love tryig new restaurants and food styles,
I am a manners over money kind of guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to much!
Trying not to drink too much and be healthier!
Learning more every day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things, having fun and problem solving!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My funny accent !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything to do with 17/18th Cent British naval warfare and Sappy gay novels from time to time, (what a mix right)
But my reading list is vast and changes rapidly...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I strive to be less materialistic everyday,
but music would be on my top list!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I don't just drop everything and go travelling,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and a few drinks with friends maybe go wild maybe not ! I'm not a planner,
If I'm in bed early then something good is happening on Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very hyperactive and little things set me off !! But Deep inside I'm a very shy and quiet guy ... You would never pick it up tho!
I am very liberal.. But can come across as un-PC! I think realist describes me well, my lifestyle can be a bit daunting to others at first, but I really am a very low key down to earth guy!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or I interest you!