Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antattackman

40 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Found myself to be single again after a few really good tries with really good women. I'm busy, self employed and a dad. Everything else takes a back seat to me being a good pops. My little girl is number one. I'm looking to have fun, and hopefully meet someone that wants to stick around and laugh and cook and do crosswords .Art, music, work, self discovery. Sunny days with my five year old wizard child are the best, but long bike rides and metal shows are good too. Actually all shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing exactly what I want. I make a living doing art. I've made tattoos professionally for 16 years and I'm still learning. I am constantly thinking about and making images and trying to capture beauty and balance. Learning and evolving are habitual pursuits. Other than being creative and being a good dad I enjoy good food good drink and good conversation. I'm surrounded by great supportive people and would love to find some more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good dad, drawing , playing pool(sometimes), thinking, loving,exploring, reading sometimes writing, cooking, being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm heavily tattooed and have a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction, fantasy, and horror movies when they are well written and sometimes when they are not. Coen brothers. Kurosawa films and other samurai cinema. Hellboy. Lord of the rings. Comics. Cormac McCarthy. Raymond chandler. Daniel woodrell. H.P. Lovecraft. Folk tales and mythology. Metal. punk rock. Hardcore. Jazz. blues and some classical. Underground hip hop. Indy music. Live shows. Good food from everywhere but not a big sushi fan. I like to cook when I have the time. Not vegan. Not veggie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Internet
Pencil
Books
Music
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, politics,music,my daughter,work,my family,good stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drawing for work, painting for myself, or drinking with friends near a pool table.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually pretty shy and unsure at times. Life scares the hell out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in exploring Portland.
Don't think your dog is a person.
Want to have a good conversation.
Think more about how the universe actually works than how you wish it did.
Fun.