Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antbai11

26 Dublin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try really hard to find balance in my life, but work usually has me tied down. Between working at my company and a part owner of a small business doesn't leave much time to go out and meet people.

I like being social and interacting with different people. It gives me new perspectives and I really enjoy learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent a year in graduate school studying engineering geology, but left early to start work.
Right now I work as a manager of a logistics company in Fremont. I also just opened up a new business in Sacramento selling shaved snow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like giving presentations and being a leader. I'm not sure why, but I enjoy the extra pressure. I guess it makes me feel more alive.

I love playing basketball and working out. It's a great stress reliever and I feel a lot more focused afterwards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile and tell dumb jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy watching Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Madmen, Family Guy and South Park.

As for movies, I like anything made by Quentin Tarantino.

I enjoy all types of music, but I generally stick to hip hop, rock and electronic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Good Food, my car, a comfortable bed, money, basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm constantly thinking about how to expand my business.

It's either that or what I should make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll share :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice girl interested in getting to know a nice guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!