Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Antbenvenga

21 M Forest Hill, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets be real if anyone just wants to "Hangout" I'd be down with that too and see where that goes =) Butttt Hi my names Anthony and I'm a reasonably laid back guy, I enjoy the company of my friends and hobbies. I have a tendency to get stuck in the friend zone with girls and would like to change that. At times I can be amazingly corny but, that me lol. I'm a great friend with a bright personality and I overall just like to have fun with life. Although there are times I feel like a Hopeless Romantic. lets be real if anyone just wants to "Hangout" I'd be down with that too and see where that goes =)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to a Community College right now to get my AA out of the way, then aiming for something recreational or something in broadcasting. As of Right now I am working in a Auto parts wholesale distributor to hav more time for people in my life...maybe you could be one =)
I’m really good at
Making people happy, making them smile, making the laugh. Also sports like Soccer, baseball and Football. Impersonations of Eric Cartman from South Park. I am really good at playing my guitar and singing about anything that pops into my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
To some people I may come off as intimidating as I am a bigger dude, but if they look past that I would have to say my eyes, A lot of people compliment them. I never "judge a book by its cover" so I can't really think of what my first impressions are except me being me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- none (I just do not enjoy reading)
Movies- Any Adam Sandler movie, Wayne's World I & II, Any mafia movie like Casino or Goodfellas.
Shows-South Park, Tosh.0, Daily Show and Colbert Report
Music-Every type of music except Classical music and I can tolerate a bit of rap/Hip-Hop.
Food- Almost anything
The six things I could never do without
1.Internet access
2.Music
3.Friends
4.Mode of Transportation
5.My guitar
6. Sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what I want to do with mine, sometimes about what people are thinking of me but I tend not to worry too much about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then hanging out with friends trying to meet new people and make awesome memories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see dead people.....just kidding I have secrets from friends they asked not to say, I really have no secrets atleast I don't think I do. My right arm is a little longer and bigger then my left...?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for the same things as me and think we would really hit it off with each other.