Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anth186

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on law school
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Family and friends come first, making everyone smile comes second. I'm a giver and I enjoy making those around me happy. I want to meet new people, but with school and work it's hard to find time nowadays. Honesty, trustworthiness, and loyalty are very important qualities in a person. I have very versatile personality.. first impressions don't mean much to me, but it's up to you to stick around and find out.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to law school full time and work part time for Cigna. All seriousness aside, I like to have a good time and I'm easy to please, any suggestions?
I’m really good at
I know my way around the kitchen. I'm a really good friend because I listen and give sound advice. I love hockey, go PENS!! some video games.. Mario Kart challenge? Lastly, I'm a proud Italian, strong family ties, and I visit my family in Italy often. I've made my own limoncello and arancello recently, have you heard of it?
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, height, personality? But honestly, I'd be curious to hear something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies and dramas and I'm definitely a "movie-quoter." This Is the End was the last comedy I saw in theaters and I finally watched There Will Be Blood, both great movies. What was the last movie you saw?

I don't watch TV much, but a good series gets me, Breaking Bad might be the best series of all time. I love Always Sunny and Game of Thrones as well.

I love listening to any type of music. Lately, I've been switching between alternative rock and oldies like Bastille, Of Monsters and Men, The 1975, The Temptations, and The Four Tops. I enjoy every kind of music though, so give me a good song to check out.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, iPod, laughter, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School. Although I would prefer travel, recent trips include Rome, Chicago, New Orleans, and Baltimore. I look for little things to do to make other peoples' lives easier and make them happy. I'm always looking to trying something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. I'll hit up the bars with friends, but I definitely like mixing it up... I love the beer hall at the Hofbrauhaus. Also, Acacia is the new speakeasy in Southside and it's a must-try. I definitely enjoy a relaxing evening watching a movie too. Who knows maybe I could even cook a little bit, who's hungry?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not like guys that are disrespectful of women. Chivalry still exists.

I love my bed and sleeping.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're honest and trustworthy.

I am really approachable, easy-to-talk-to, and non-judgmental.. sooo...