Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthoneeeC

28 Pittsboro, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Anthony and I'm 28. I'm pretty new to this but I figured nothing ventured nothing gained. I'm a very honest person and expect others to be the same. I'm not afraid to try anything at least once. I'm your normal guy and love video games and hanging out with my friends as much as possible. I'm spontaneous and pretty open minded. I don't judge and I again want it in return. Want to know more don't be afraid to hit that message button.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life. Working two jobs and I moved to Pittsboro.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cards, being my friends therapist, I can run really fast, and I remember things pretty easily and occasional video game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a tiny guy..idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy and zombie movies. I can watch just about anything. I just finished the Hunger Games and I've read Harry Potter. (I'm a nerd shh) I like listening to system of a down, maroon 5, Rise Against, def punk, Led Zepplin, and just about anything with a meaning. I love food in general. But my favorites are pizza, pancakes, chicken, Italian food in general and tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music my glasses awesome hats pizza cell phone and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I want to be and how I want to get there. About how things would be if I'd done things differently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing pool or hanging out with my friends playing cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may like zombies and blood and gore but I'm full of romantic gestures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an awesome personality and a sense of humor. Or want to have zombie or star wars conversation!