Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Rancho Bernardo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in California. Grew up in the LA area, lived in Northern California for a few years, now I live in San Diego.

Currently working as a cashier in a grocery store. Was going to school for computer programming, not going at the moment but I plan to later. My dream career is to be a computer game programmer.

I'm a laid back guy, I don't drink much but I would rather go to a bar than a club. I love to try to make people smile.

I like all kinds of music, currently blasting Hip-Hop but I like everything from Rock to Dubstep. I think horror movies are fun to watch and I like all the typical guy movies.

I'm a geek at heart. I love technology, video games, cartoons and all other nerdy stuff. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently focusing on work. But I am looking to change that...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some of my friends told me I'm good at explaining things and being a leader, which I found weird because I'm usually shy at first but once I get to really know someone I'm fun to be around (or so I'm told lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile. I always smile when meeting new people (first impressions are important to me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Hobbit (I don't read much)

Movies: Donnie Darko, Step Brothers, Band of Brothers, Alpha Dog, Pineapple Express, Children of Men, Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars

TV Shows (channels): Cartoon Network/Adultswim, AMC, Comedy Central, FX, Sci-Fi

Music: Hip-Hop/Rap, Techno, Alternative and mostly main stream stuff.

Food: Mexican and Asian foods are my favorite, but I'm down for all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Joking around
My phone
And nerdy things (video games)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to get my dream at Blizzard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if I'm not working, I'm usually at home channel surfing the TV. Sometimes I hang out with my friends and play some video games or go out for a movie and food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to collect stamps.
And that I'm 420 friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lets get to know each other and be friends at first, and we will see where it takes us. Message me!