Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anthony11706

35 Magnolia, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
were do i start . Praiseworthy, or priceless ,Honest, dependable and practical i tend to have a fairly conservative but determined
approach to life. my intelligence and wisdom means that im sought out for guidance and advice. Gifted in communication i am philosophical and intuitive and usually a traveller both mentally and physically. People respect me for my patience, discretion and integrity .Im 100% Sicilian , i love to love , love cooking for others , just about any thing out doors , painting , relaxing Sunday nights watching movies in my pj's . im a very ladback
compassionate and understanding kind of person . i feel that in a relationship love has allot to do with it . but the biggest one for me is compromises . if we cant make them
for one another how does any relationship work .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a net working admin ( Computer TECH ) . I have my own place , my own car and self employed . Why work for a company that takes half of your hard earned money at the end of the week . when i can make it all for my future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at cooking . I cook all types .They say you can tell how a man treets his girl by the way he cooks . I pay close attention to detail handling delicately but turning up the heat when needed .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my eyes . they are very green at times .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies :
Im a movie junkie . legend would be my favorite movie no not the one with Will Smith. Love sci fi fantasy but I could be here for days with what movies i like . To list would take way to long . So just aske me.

Shows:
don't .really watch to much TV but when i do . Family Guy , The Office , the daily show , south park , adult swim , walking dead , Spartacus , boardwalk empire and a few others

Music:
You must have Love all types of music . but just a few artist Tony Bennett , Miles Davis , Benny Goodman , Count Basie , Billie Holiday , yes jazz . Metal , rock , grind core , dub set , drum and base , trance , rap , Reggae , and hip hop just about any thing and every thing in between . But im a metal head threw and threw .

Food:
there's nothing i wouldn't eat . i have ate sum pretty strange things in my life . but my Favorite food would be sushi .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sushi
My juicer
love
music
paint brush
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right one . im 33 i have no kids . time does not slow down or stop . soooo its my Future i think about most .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most of the time i'm home but if im not im on a boat or driving just to drive . Most of the time driving out east . taking any nature walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People dont like my pets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you liked what you seen and you want a man . not a man child .