Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anthony1837

36 M Canton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here basically to expand my circle of friends. If I meet someone romantically, cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on improving it whatever that means. I have goals but I debate whether they improve things or actually set me back or just shuffle things around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking of things from more than one perspective. I'm also decent at photography. And treating people how I'd like to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IDK. Lately people have said I look like Kanye West. Meh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lol when I use to have the time to read it was mainly fantasy, thillers and technical and art books about photography.

Movies: I love movies and except for a handful of movie I'll usually enjoy myself or come away with something.

Shows: I don't want to put the effort in watching or recording a season of a show. If I really like it I'll get the dvd or netflix it.

Music: I like hip hop, rock and a smattering of other genres. Sometimes I'll listen to someone for years, love their work and never knew who they were. A lot of Beatles' songs for example.

Food: I know another vague open answer but yeah I like food and trying new dishes. If I had to narrow it down Cajun and seafood in general would be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food, Shelter, etc...
The rest I could do without but it'd suck.
Camera
Internet
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What movitates people to do what they do. Whether it's good or bad.
Nerdy things concerning my hobbies or some weird scientific news I just heard.
Politics (yet I would rather not)
When am I going to go traveling like I say I will. What is the point of the activity tab on the OKC app. Hot girls who live hundreds if not a thousand miles away. Woohoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely hanging with friends. Depending on which friends I'm with decides where I'm at. Either at their house or fountain walk or some other dining venue or bar.
Or I'm at home wasting the start of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I sometimes procrastinate might sometimes be an understatement.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel.
If you want to.