Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anthony2388

26 M Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back type of person. I always have a smile on my face. I also enjoy making people laugh because I believe we all need a break from reality every once in awhile and just have a laugh. I'm very polite and a gentlemen, I will hold open doors for people and say, Thank You. I even say Bless you when someone sneezes, which no one ever does anymore lol. I'm really not the type of person to talk about myself a whole bunch but if your interested in wanting to know more. I'll be happy to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tend to stay busy with school and working. I'm going to school to get a degree in film/media studies. I hope to direct movies someday or at least write a script to make a movie. The type of work that I do, I work at Power&Light so I'm pretty much in the night scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing, design, and coming up with ideas. I also can keep a conversation going. Then the number one thing that I'am truly good at is baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite, I'm always smile, and hard working. Either that or the people who do know me, have a tendency to shout my last name. Which is kind of funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't been able to catch up on some book reading lately. Although, the books that I did enjoy were Catcher in the Rye, Lord of Flies, and Of Mice and Men.
My favorite movies, well I have a long list but I'll just name a few: Hot Tub Time Machine, The Dictator, 21 Jump Street, Super 8, James Bond movies etc...well you just name the movie and there is a good chance that I've seen it and enjoyed it.
My favorite shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Southland, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Law and Order and Law and Order: SVU.
My favorite music, I'm very open to all kinds of music but I'm sorry to say this but I can not get into country music. I don't know why, I just can't.
My favorite food: pizza! is my favorite but I'm open to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
phone
car
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my next step to making a better future for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working. I rarely get the weekend off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fast forward through movies I've already seen.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Bored.
Just wanting to pass the time.
Interested in having a friendly conversation.