23 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm both a normal and odd person in so many different ways. I'm a very happy go lucky type of guy. I'm always laughing. I'm also very kind and have an optimistic outlook.

As far as my interests go, I recently got into cooking and have become a big foodie. I really like to entertain people to the cooking definitely helps. I'm also a big sports fan and like some nerdy things like politics and history. Also, gallivanting around Chicago is one of my favorite things to do. And obviously I like to just go out and have fun with friends at bars and stuff.

Also, I played rugby in Australia, so there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Purdue with a degree in economics.

I work in sports. Feel free to ask me to elaborate, haha.
I’m really good at
Cooking and some computer stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read non-fiction books about history, sports and politics almost exclusively.

I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Homeland, the Walking Dead, Workaholics, the Simpsons, South Park, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and a few others.

Very wide ranging musical tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
Nice days outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that are either totally useful or totally useless
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinking, or being lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a tab whore. Odds are there are 4 tabs up on my browser at any given moment when I'm on the internet.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.

Also, if you like to wear red lipstick, baggy sweaters, or have a nose piercing. #swoon