Anthony5785
30 Burbank, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Anthony5785
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright, so if your looking for a quirky guy who likes to make you laugh and doesn't mind acting like a dork from time to time, then read on. I am a voice actor and am currently getting my career underway. (If you are thinking at this point, "Oh no, an actor!" then maybe I am not the guy for you.) It can be hard to digest the nature of my career path for some people and I would love to find that person who doesn't care and is just content with taking the journey with me. What I do know is that I strive for greatness in everything that I do and I never give up hope. I am also tremendously grateful for my supportive family and friends. Overall, I am a fairly mellow and down to earth kind of guy, (don't worry "down to earth" doesn't mean no showers or deodorant, because I am a super big fan of those!) I pride myself on my patience with all types of people and my good listening skills. I truly hope to find someone who likes to have fun, but also enjoys days where doing nothing but sitting around watching movies is cool too. I love being goofy whenever I can and if you have a beautiful smile, I will work to make it shine as often as possible. I hope to find a woman who is driven by whatever passions she may have in life and isn't worried about what other people think of her all the time. So if any of this sounds like something you would be willing to jump into, well, let's give it a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
As I mentioned in my summary, I'm pursuing a career in voice acting and I love doing on camera work as well. I'm also open to any new paths that my life may take me on. I also really want to travel much more in the near future. So if you've got the globe trotting bug, maybe you can tag along and we be adventuring the world together.
I’m really good at
Well...I am a fairly athletic individual, so I can generally excel at most sports that I attempt. I like to go bowling and playing golf, and I can be competitive at times, so expect a good challenge! On the dorkier side of things, I suppose I'll admit that I'm a pretty good gamer as well. (Although I'm not one of those guys who is married to their XBOX. So don't worry, I do prefer a life in 3D reality.)
The first things people usually notice about me
That would probably have to be my blue eyes. If you catch me on a day with blue skies and I happen to be wearing a nice blue shirt, they will definitely stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is always a hard one. Too many choices. As far as books go, I've been reading the works of Ralph Waldo Emerson and Henry David Thoreau as of recent, which are quite enlightening. A New Earth, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, and all of Malcolm Gladwells books. TV shows I currently enjoy are New Girl, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Californication, and The Walking Dead. I enjoy a variety of music, but mostly lean towards rock/alternative, indie, techno, and some classical. (Certain movie musical scores are also pretty good.) Food favorites are BBQ, Italian, Mexican, and a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Singing, Music, and Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself as a person in all aspects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working at the Cheesecake Factory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm...all I will say is that once you meet me, I can be a completely open book.
You should message me if
You wanna laugh, be goofy, and let yourself feel free.
More