Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthonyDH

37 M Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone that is going to inspire me to be a better person and create passion in our relationship. Is there anything better than having that build up of excitement until the next time you see that person again. I am also very close to my family and believe that this is very important.

I love the outdoors, but like to go to out of the way places and make an adventure out of it. One of the coolest trips I have taken was when I went off roading up Mt. Princeton and had lunch at 14K feet. The trail was no wider than my Jeep, so when we met another truck it got a little interesting. When we got to the top we pulled out the grill and cooked up our hot dogs and ate away. How fun is that! I recently learned how to Salsa dance and thought it was a lot of fun, I don't see a future in professional dancing for me but it was fun all the same...HAHA! Always fun to try new things.

Would love to find someone that wants to share in the adventure of the outdoors and develop emotionally to grow closer together. If you are done with the meaningless relationships and want to try for something real than don't be afraid to take a chance and send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continue building on my career in the hotel industry and looking for someone to share my life with. Also trying to start up my own consultation business in hotel operations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome personality, just kidding I am really not conceited! Probably my dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Inheritance by Christopher Paolini, favorite movie Donnie Brasco & Boondock Saints, and favorite food is anything Spicy. I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, my dog Indy, laughter, friends, honesty, coffee and Diet Pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and who I might spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family. I am also okay with just staying home, don't feel the need to go out just because it's Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to answer anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in having a good time, having some laughs and looking for something meaningful. I dare ya to send me a note first...

Please don't message me if you don't have time for a relationship because it is not fair to either of us!