Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthonyG_Fr

26 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never really know how to describe myself and I always feel I will not be able to convey my personality properly in writing but here comes.

I'm a French guy living in the UK for nearly 7 years. I spent 3 years in Scotland studying after my first two years of uni in France and moved down to England to start my career.

Gamer if I can find the time, badminton/squash/table tennis player, I can enjoy pretty much any kind of entertainment from staying in and watching tv/movies to going out on the town.

I enjoy traveling and hope to see a lot of the world. So far I've only been in Europe (Spain and Italy mainly... well and France of course) but that will change eventually.

I like to be social as much as I like to be alone, I just try to find a good balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an analyst programmer, fancy words to say I am sitting at a desk all day looking at code... but I enjoy it so it's all good!
I’m really good at
Keeping a level head. I tend to act rationally after thinking about a situation and assess the best course to take.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy/sci-fi like Farseer Trilogy, Altered Carbon, His Dark Materials, Belgariad, Empire trilogy, Cloud Atlas.

Movies: Fight Club, Inception, District 9, Memento, American History X, The prestige, Avengers, Se7en, Shawshank redemption, A Scanner Darkly, MOON, Princess Mononoke, Grave of the fireflies, Dredd, Cloud Atlas, Princess Bride.

Shows: Archer, Community, Arrested Development, The Wire, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Big Bang theory, The mentalist, The office, Adventure Time, Modern Family, Fringe, IT Crowd, Doctor Who, Gqme of thrones, South Park, Sherlock, Archer, Supernatural, Psych, Red Dwarf, Black books, Black Adder.

Music: A little bit of anything really (except rap/rnb usually). But especially pop/rock stuff (kpop too). I like Muse, Something corporate, colplay but especially the old stuff: Beattles, queen, rolling stones etc... I also like games music especially zelda and final fantasy.

Food: Pizza! and cheese!

Games: Journey, Mass effect, Kingdom Hearts, Zelda, Final Fantasy (VIII is my fav), Batman AA, inFamous, Tomb Raider, To the moon...
The six things I could never do without
-Friends
-Family
-A computer
-Internet
-Racket sports
-A minimum of money to live
On a typical Friday night I am
Home playing online with my far away friends or out having fun with my not far away friends :) Or just crashing on my sofa to recover from all the hard work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge mangas/comics collection :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to, I'm always up for talking to or meeting new people.