Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthonyInAlbany

39 Albany, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest to a fault, loyal, and dedicated. Hard working and laid back (I've been called lazy and a workaholic). I do some volunteer work.

I have a young daughter who is awesome! She lives with her mom, but I get to spend lots of time with her too.

I split my time between Philadelphia and upstate NY due to family and work responsibilities, but I'm mostly in the Albany area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my daughter. Working. Looking for someone cool to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with my hands, Artisan good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Apple TV is where it's at. Fuck cable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-Coffee
-My bicycles, I have one for every occasion.
-Freedom of movement
-Books
-Cheese steaks, soft pretzels, water ice, anything from Philly. Sorry NY, but your food sucks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, not so much my future but the future of the planet and the human race.
How to improve myself, and lead by example.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my daughter, or something else low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fat chance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You didn't misrepresent yourself in your profile. You are understanding. You want to date or be friends. If you want to join me for a leisurely bicycle ride, or if you want to go on a bicycle tour and live in a tent for a month.
Maybe you're looking for a travel companion.