Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthonyJN21

35 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, educated, I love scents, kids are awesome, I love talking to elderly folk, they have the best stories ever. Favorite color is blue, I drink Honey everyday, have not had the common cold for 4 years. I exercise, I run like Forrest Gump, I love sports, I love animals, flowers, I travel a bunch, I belong to 7 different clubs, I love Red wine, I'm Humble, Single, Hilarious, I cook almost every night, I ride my bicycle almost everyday singing along to music with no hands, I hold doors open for people, I still say sir & ma'am, thank you & you're welcome to strangers. I laugh every chance I get, I am very positive, I am often told I look like Jackie Chan. I share, I am energetic, I smell great, I love Dolphins. My hero is my Father, Master of Lingo, ultimate handyman, I consider myself "The World's Uncle".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm already doing it, helping people. I would also like to stop world hunger, and cure disease.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting filthy dirty, cooking from scratch, Kissing, assisting others, building, cleaning, making people laugh, and pretty much anything to do with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me laughing, so my smile! Then my eyes, my Style and then my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am extremely interested in any material that teaches me something I don't know. History channel, myth busters, etc.
My favorite music: Reggae, oldies, old school hip hop, Island Jams, Kings of Leon, Mgmt, Pheonix, under ground, love the 80's, I listen to a huge variety of music, even Kenny G.
I am really into foods from all over the world, different coultures. I love spicy foods.
Movies: Teen Wolf, Breakfast Club, Casino, anything Will Ferrell, Over The Top, All Rocky movies, Cobra, Anything Chevy Chase or Rodney Dangerfield. Action movies, love stories, old flix too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mother
My Father
2 Older Brothers
Sweet Tea
Sunshine
Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family, my best Friend Julius & how to make this world
a better place for ALL!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing about me is typical. Maybe out with friends watching a live band, or meeting new people alone. Having dinner out somewhere I have not been before, hanging out in a hot tub having cocktails, or chillin' at home watching a movie with a home-cooked meal and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I was pressured into putting out a Calendar. So I did to help benefit 2 of my Charities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, you like what you've read, you like to have a great time, & you can handle a very honest, cool, smart, down to earth guy with very original taste and a great personality with NO games.