Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AnthonySoltero

19 M 원장동, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a single father in the Air Force. My son is an adopted pitbull lab mix I love him very much. I spend my days working out, playing with my pup, hanging out with family and friends, and deploying. Traveling the world is my life even if I get sent to the armpits of the world I make it a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Happily enlisted in the world's greatest Air Force and I am in the best career field as a Security Forces member. I travel a lot, and I meet amazing people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ehh a lot haha. I honestly don't know I am just good at certain things?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, eyes, taste in music, and being too old for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love bibliographies, WW2 books, watching sports, and foreign films. I love listening to Lana Del Rey, The Black Keys, Jack Johnson, Linkin Park, Hawthorne Heights, Johny Cash, Frank Sinatra, Elvis Presley, Tyler the Creator, and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family 2. My pup 3. My friends 4. My music 5. The Oakland Raiders 6. My clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, traveling, if I actually get in a good relationship, and doing the best in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, watching movies, playing pool, or late night drives
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a big brat as a little kid.